Sommar i Rotebro




 
Promenad med Helena på järvafältet en junikväll




I'm gonna miss you,
I'm gonna miss you when you're gone.

She says,  - I love you, I'm gonna miss you and your songs.

And I said, - please don't talk about the end,
don't talk about how every living thing goes away.

She said, - friend, all along I thought I was learning how to take, how to bend not how to break, how to live not how to cry, but really I've been learning how to die,

I've been learning how to die.

Hey everyone,
I've got nowhere to go,
the grave is lazing me,
He takes our body slow.

But all along I thought I was learning how to take,
how to bend not how to break,
how to live not how to cry,
but really I've been learning how to die,

I've been learning how to die.


J. Foreman " Learning how to die"

Allt har sin tid...

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback