Saknar....

...mina små kakburkar, mina små kakor som är så viktiga. Som ingen kan ersätta.




Leaves were falling  just like embers
In colors red and gold they set us on fire  
Burning just like moonbeams in our eyes

Somebody said they saw me, swinging the world by the tail
Bouncing over a white cloud  
  killing the blues

Now I am guilty  of something...
I hope you never do
                
Because there is nothing
Sadder than losing yourself in love


And then you ask me  just to leave you
To set out on my own                 
And get what I need to
You want me to find what I've already had

Somebody said they saw me swinging the world by the tail

Bouncing over a white cloud   killing the blues


Kommentarer
Postat av: Helena

snygg bild! jähhh :D

2008-08-27 @ 10:56:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback